Our Board

Our Board of Directors:

Here is a list of our Board of Directors. These individuals all contribute in immeasurably important ways and ensure the focus, effectiveness, and sustainability of The Post. If you would like to schedule a time to talk with our board members or see how you could also advance the mission of The Post, feel free to email our Executive Director.

Sean Behensky
1st Source Bank

Board President

Bradley D. Rogers
Commissioner | Elkhart County

Vice President

Jeremy Dreier
Human Resources | Polywood


Jon Morningstar
President | MapleTronics


Melissa Bornman
Choice Homes by Shawn Bornman, Inc

Board Member

Susan Hepler-Long
Teacher, Goshen High School

Board Member

Sue Neeb

Board Member

Don Wade
Fabric Services

Board Member

Derek Woolsey
Account Manager | Himco Waste-Away

Board Member

Contact Us